Connect
Stay Informed
For prospective students, parents, and counselors seeking information about Minerva Schools at KGI, please contact your local representatives:
Africa and Middle East
Naveed Ejaz
naveed@minerva.kgi.edu
Asia & Oceania
Shu Cao Mo
shucao@minerva.kgi.edu
Europe
Lucian Cosinchi
lucian@minerva.kgi.edu
The Americas - North, Central & South America
Marianna Mirchuk
marianna@minerva.kgi.edu
Global Director of Outreach
Fatou Badiane-Toure
fatou@minervaproject.com
For institutions, organizations, and individuals seeking information about working with the Minerva Project, please contact the Business Development team:
bd@minervaproject.com
To directly contact someone in your region:
Managing Director, Latin America
Alex Aberg Cobo
alex@minervaproject.com
Managing Director, Asia
Kenn Ross
kenn@minervaproject.com
General Information
If you have a general question about the Minerva Schools at KGI, please email us at info@minerva.kgi.edu.
If you have a specific question about admissions at Minerva Schools at KGI, please email us at admissions@minerva.kgi.edu.
For media and speaking opportunities, please email us at pr@minervaproject.com.
Our mailing address:
1145 Market St, 9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Connect with us on social media