Connect
Stay Informed
Contact Your Local Representatives
Africa and Middle East
Fatou Badiane-Toure
fatou@minerva.kgi.edu
China, East and Central Asia, India and Oceania
Kenn Ross
kenn@minerva.kgi.edu
Europe
Marianna Mirchuk
marianna@minerva.kgi.edu
Latin America
Alex Aberg Cobo
alex@minerva.kgi.edu
United States and Canada
Robin Goldberg
robin@minerva.kgi.edu
General Information
Minerva Schools at KGI
If you have a general question about the Minerva Schools at KGI, please email us at info@minerva.kgi.edu.
Our mailing address:
1145 Market St, 9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Admissions
If you have a specific question about admissions at the Minerva Schools at KGI, please email us at admissions@minerva.kgi.edu.
Minerva Project
If you would like to contact the Minerva Project, please email us at info@minervaproject.com.
Connect with us on social media